Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual Coat Drive

November 6, 2018 @ 8:00 am - November 30, 2018 @ 5:00 pm

The Community Outreach Committee has started our Annual Coat Drive!

We will be collecting new and gently used coats, jackets, hats, gloves, snow pants and boots.

  • All children’s winter gear that we collect will be donated to Kernan Elementary School.
  • All adult winter gear will be made available to our MVCC students through an on campus dress for winter event.

We will be collecting until November 30th.

Please email a committee member to coordinate drop off:

  • Robin Saxe rsaxe@mvcc.edu
  • Dina Radeljas dradeljas@mvcc.edu
  • Jed Kimball jkimball2@mvcc.edu
  • Kirsten Edwards kedwards@mvcc.edu
  • Lindsey Geary lgeary@mvcc.edu
  • Michelle Kelly mkelly@mvcc.edu
  • Sam Lilly slilly@mvcc.edu
  • Thomas Zenon tzenon@mvcc.edu

 

Details

Start:
November 6, 2018 @ 8:00 am
End:
November 30, 2018 @ 5:00 pm

Organizer

MVCCPA Community Outreach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment