MVCC PA > NYSUT Affiliate #39015 > AFT Affiliate #2839 >
< MVCC Email >
Meet the PA executive board, committee chairs & members, and area reps. Read the PA contract, constitution, and by-laws. Discover the benefits of having our own MVCCPA Benefits Fund. PA members: Learn about our activities through our internal publications and other projects. Community members: Find out what we're doing for the Mohawk Valley. Keep track of upcoming events and see photos from past events. Awards and Recognition given to PA
  Main >  Leadership > Executive Board >

Executive Board

The PA Executive Board consists of both the officers and the committee chairs of the organization. The newsletter editor and web manager attend all Executive Board meetings as well.

Executive Board: Officers
(term expiration date)

Norma Chrisman

< President
Norma Chrisman

1st Vice President* >
Patti Antanavige (5.31.18)

Patricia Antanavige

James Roberts

< 2nd Vice President**
Jim Roberts

Secretary >
Mike Henningsen (5.31.18)

Mike Henningsen
Christine VanNamee

< Treasurer
Christine VanNamee (5.31.19)

Past President >
Alison Doughtie (none)

Alison Doughtie

* 1st Vice President chairs Member Services Committee.
** 2nd Vice President chairs Internal Communications Committee.

Executive Board: Committee Chairs
(term expiration date)
Gail Warchol

< Community Outreach Committee
Robin Saxe (5.31.19)

Education & Training Committee >
Melissa Barlett (5.31.18)

Dawson McDermott

< Grievance Committee
Dawson McDermott (5.31.19)

Internal Communications Committee >
Jim Roberts (5.31.18)

Jim Roberts
Patricia Antanavige

< Member Services Committee
Patricia Antanavige (5.31.18)

Negotiations Committee >
TBD (none)

Justin Rahn

< Political Outreach Committee
Justin Rahn (5.31.18)

Research & Records Committee >
Kelly McNamara (5.31.19)

Kelly McNamara
Justin Wilcox

< Benefits Trust Fund Chair
Justin Wilcox



Section Map >